Faculty Directory

Christopher Murphy, Principal: cmurphy@foothillsptech.org
Taylor VanSlyke, School Counselor: tvanslyke@foothillsptech.org
Dylan Thomarie, Program Coordinator: dthomarie@foothillsptech.org
Kristin DuGuay, Program Coordinator: kduguay@foothillsptech.org

Academy of Health & Medical Sciences Faculty: (Meco)
Megan Hallenbeck, English Teacher & Media Specialist: mhallenbeck@foothillsptech.org

James Novotny, Math Teacher: jnovotny@foothillsptech.org
Jennifer Kirchherr, Science Teacher: jkirchherr@foothillsptech.org
Alison DuBray, Special Education Teacher: adubray@foothillsptech.org
Kayleigh Denney, Physical Education Teacher: kdenney@foothillsptech.org

Academy of Computer Science & Game Arts Faculty: (JHS)
Kristin DuGuay, English Teacher: kduguay@foothillsptech.org
Dylan Thomarie, Gaming and Coding Teacher: dthomarie@foothillsptech.org
Scott Chamberlain, Computer Science Teacher: schamberlain@foothillsptech.org
Heather McGuire, Social Studies Teacher: hmcguire@foothillsptech.org
Rebecca Hart, Special Education Teacher: rhart@foothillsptech.org